LEAD Hospet Valedictory report

Posted on Monday, May 10, 2010 by LEAD

Mr.Ajay Suman appreciating Lead Hospet LeadersLead Hospet Valedictory Innauguration

On May 9, LEAD Hospet had its annual valedictory ceremony in which three best LEADers were awarded. Mr. Manoj V. from PDIT college Hospet, Ms. Archana from Thesosophical college Hospet and Ms. Jeena Alphonsa from Kuttoor Swami B.ed college Bellary were awarded "Best Leader"s.
Guest of Honor: Mr. Naveen Jha (Director, DCSE), Mr. K. B. Srinivas (Syndicate Member, Hampi-Kannada University), Mr. N. Pany (Vice President, (HR Head) MSPL Ltd (BALDOTA)), Dr. P. Khagesan (Principal, PDIT Engg. college), Mr. Raghavendra (Principal, Theosophical college) and Mr. N. S. Revanasiddappa (Secretary, Bharat Vikas Parishad, Hospet).

Mr. K. B. Srinivas encouraged students to take up rural-based project which would help them to uplift their life in real way.
Sujatha, faculty from Theosophical girls college, and principal PDIT shared their views and appreciated LEAD program into their campus.
All the guests of honour were given the LEAD Momento as a token of love. Anup, heena, Sourabh, Rahul and Bharath were the active members behind the curtain to organize LEAD valedictory funtion.

No Response to "LEAD Hospet Valedictory report"